iCON the Mic King’s Reintroduction Mix Tape – Mixed by Fishr Pryce


iCON the Mic King & DJ Fishr Pryce
The Reintroduction Mix Tape
Download (SendSpace)

A few words from our close homie Fishr Pryce on this release:

“So some of you all might know that I am the Tour DJ for Philly’s iCON the Mic King, and we figured that it was time that I did a mix tape for him. Since we are on the verge of the 3rd Renaissance of hip hop, It was only right that with this mix that we Re:Introduce you all to 2 of the people who are trying their best to make this happen. This mix should have dropped last week, but it was put on halt due to the untimely death of some one close to my family, Ms. Rita Barge, so I am dedicating this to her. Unfortunately in trying to rush get this mix out as soon as possible, I left 3 tracks out. Don’t be surprised if you see an amended mix out pretty soon as well. For what its worth I still feel this is a solid mix, and I hope you all enjoy it.”

  1. Icon is good! Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment