Mario Dones / Soul Vibe Family


Mario Dones
Accidents Happen (Mixtape) (ZIP File)
Released July 11th 2005

It’s Friday, I have a fat headache and I dont have much to say. I did want to leave you all with some dope ass hiphop music from my folks Mario Dones, outta Pittsburg, PA. He just released the long-awaited “Accidents Happen” which is a collection of old material, remixes, collaborations and a few new joints. It features a whos-who of underground hiphop luminaries, like K-Hill, Nxt Lvl, J Fish, Slo-Mo, Zaire, Metah, Nick Tha 1nda, Laif, EMS, Nemo, Lexicon (Sinistah Circle), Keelay and many many more… The lyrics are on point, The beats are slammin’, some super duper collabos and the album flows well from track to to track. Mario Dones outdid himself on this project. Do yourself a favor and download this release. Once I get off my lazy fat ass, I’ll lace a mixed version of this. I’ll post that as soon as it’s finished. Respect.

-Audio1

p.s.
Peace to Laif, for hosting this.

    • Anonymous
    • July 23rd, 2005

    this shit hype as hell, this shit butter.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

